People News,

MAC announces the election of new officers, directors, and advisors to its Board of Directors to serve for the 2020-2022 term. MAC had a record number of applicants for this year’s election process, with many talented and qualified candidates The final elected slate consisted of 16 officers, directors, and advisors who reflect the broad and diverse nature of MAC’s membership.

MAC’s incoming President, Stephen Prince, shared, “We are thrilled to announce the candidate results for the new MAC Board of Directors. MAC continues to be the premier association for risk, underwriting, and compliance professionals. With our newly elected Board, we are primed to continue building MAC’s resources and fostering industry outreach for years to come.”

MAC’s newly elected officers are: Stephen Prince as President, Chris Bucolo as President-Elect, Georgia Stavrakis as Past President, Vadeene Sisk as Secretary-Treasurer, and Shari Savlick as Vice President.

MAC’s newly elected voting Directors are: Jim Bibles, Adrienne Gray, Jacinthia Lawson, and Heather Mark.

MAC appointed the following Advisors to the Board: Christian Chmiel, Kevin Lambrix, Alexis Lichterman, and Jennifer Maddux.

Newly appointed Presidential Advisors are: Elaine Jamer, Tim Miller, and Julie Schwartz.

Members of the newly elected slate join existing Vice President officers David Landis and Sid Pershad, and Directors Aimee DuCasse, Aliki Liadis-Hall, Kate Root and Kevin Smith to comprise the MAC Board for 2020-2021.

MAC also extends warm appreciation to Board Members with terms expiring at the end of 2020. These are: Domenico Cirone, Deana Rich, Melissa Sutherland, and Holli Targan.

Please visit the MAC Board of Directors page on the MAC website in the coming months for updated profiles on each individual and get to know your new MAC leadership.